I was a little too over excited to post my last entry tonight and I accidentally put the wrong pic under the last post “TITLE SURRENDERED” and guess who was there instead.
Yeah, that’s right, former World Champion: Peanut Chew…
here’s a closer one…
I thought it was funny…
PS last one for the night….
6 thoughts on “Blog Mistake”
why did he have to loose the title? WHY?!
Cause he was too cute! Somehow that’s not allowed…it’s gotta be in the rules somewhere.
I think you’re right. That’s sexiest or something right?
Yeah, if you were competing you should file a complaint.